Colorado Rapids

Colorado Rapids Commerce City, Colo.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rapids U-15

2018-2019 Season | Colorado Rapids

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
62 2004 Tomas Alberola 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2004 Diego Berumen 12 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Midfielder Yahir Carreon-Lazos 12 11 84.6 1 2 0 FT
65 2004 Brandon Casales 10 9 69.2 4 2 1 FT
66 2004 Midfielder Daniel Garcia 11 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
67 2004 Thane Latzig 11 3 23.1 2 0 0 FT
68 2004 Forward Connor Miller 12 9 69.2 2 2 0 FT
70 2004 Anthony Miranda Sanchez 11 9 69.2 1 2 0 FT
71 2004 Midfielder Greyson Mitchell 5 2 15.4 0 0 0 FT
61 2004 Isaac Nehme 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2004 Samuel Ovesen 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Forward Ulises Rivera 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
73 2004 Luke Robinson 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
74 2004 Midfielder Alan Salgado 13 6 46.2 5 2 0 FT
75 2004 Forward Alan Sevilla 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2004 Forward Maclovio Swett 12 11 84.6 5 6 0 FT
60 2004 Joaquin Torres 11 11 84.6 2 3 0 FT
77 2004 Midfielder Darren Yapi 11 9 69.2 6 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296911
Sun Sep 2 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 3 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 1
GAME ID #5296231
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Dallas Texans U-15 1
GAME ID #5296232
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5296734
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Highlands Heritage Park Stadium Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-15 1
GAME ID #5296233
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
FC Dallas U-15 2
GAME ID #5296234
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #5296235
Fri Oct 26 5:45PM Colorado Rapids U-15 4 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15 0
GAME ID #5296236
Sat Nov 3 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 4 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-15 0
GAME ID #5296411
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #5296953
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 1 Houston Dutch Lions FC Facility - Turf Field #1 Conroe,TX
Texans SC Houston U-15 0
GAME ID #5824444
Sat Feb 2 11:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 4 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5903409
Sun Feb 3 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 2 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-15 0
GAME ID #5903479
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 7 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-15 0
GAME ID #5903440
Sat Mar 23 11:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903305
Sun Mar 24 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Houston Sports Park Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903285
Sun Apr 7 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
San Antonio FC U-15
GAME ID #5903283
Sun May 5 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Sporting Kansas City U-15
GAME ID #5903284
Sun May 12 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-15
GAME ID #5903282
Sat May 18 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #5903281
Sun May 19 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Texans SC Houston U-15
GAME ID #5903367
Sat Jun 1 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-15 HEB Park Edingburg,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-15 (RGVT)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcelo Balboa Assistant Coach
Erik Bushey Assistant Coach
Andrew Kewley Assistant Coach
Joel Carrithers Athletic Trainer
Pierre Soubrier Athletic Trainer
Christopher Cartlidge Head Coach
Brian Crookham Academy Director
Boyd Kirk Manager
Antti Ronkanen Apprentice Coach