Colorado Rapids

Colorado Rapids Commerce City, Colo.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rapids U-13

2018-2019 Season | Colorado Rapids

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2006 Field Player Ibrahim Al Saaid 28 0 0.0 12 1 0 FT
23 2006 Jhovanny Avila De La Cruz 13 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT
2006 Francisco Beltran 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
24 2006 Field Player Joe Bush 28 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
25 2006 Field Player Bryan Dominguez 28 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2006 Ivan Dominguez Perez 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
26 2006 Field Player Ren Garfield 24 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
27 2006 Field Player Keegan Kloppenberg 27 0 0.0 4 4 0 FT
29 2006 Field Player Jacob Lahlou 24 0 0.0 21 2 0 FT
30 2006 Devyn Mena 18 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
32 2006 Tadeo Razo 28 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
43 2006 Field Player Jesus Rodriguez 27 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2006 Field Player Andre Romo 27 0 0.0 16 1 0 FT
35 2006 Field Player Alexis Salas 27 0 0.0 9 1 0 FT
36 2006 Field Player Theo Scott 28 0 0.0 14 0 0 FT
39 2006 Samuel So 23 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
37 2006 Liam Steeves 27 0 0.0 9 1 0 FT
31 2006 Goalkeeper Bert Wilhoite 25 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
38 2006 Alexander Workman 28 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408191
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 3 Addenbrooke- West Field Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 2
GAME ID #5408203
Sat Sep 8 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 8 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408943
Sun Sep 9 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 9 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5408189
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 3 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5407966
Sat Sep 22 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 13 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5408195
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 0 Highlands Heritage Park Lower Field Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-13 3
GAME ID #5408342
Sat Oct 13 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 4 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
FC Boulder U-13 1
GAME ID #5408968
Sat Oct 20 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 2 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5408197
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 3 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 2
GAME ID #5837428
Fri Nov 2 11:25AM Colorado Rapids U-13 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
LA Galaxy U-13 0
GAME ID #5837460
Fri Nov 2 2:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Strikers FC U-13 4
GAME ID #5837477
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13 4
GAME ID #5837506
Sat Nov 3 11:50AM Colorado Rapids U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Portland Timbers U-13 3
GAME ID #5408215
Sat Nov 10 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 1 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 3
GAME ID #5408193
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 4 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5901815
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 5 Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 0
GAME ID #5901814
Sat Mar 9 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 11 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 0
GAME ID #5903042
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 6 Pleasant View # 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 1
GAME ID #5901813
Sat Mar 30 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 5 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 10 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1
GAME ID #5901844
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 0 Highlands Heritage Regional Park Highlands Heritage Park Lower F Highlands Ranch,CO
Real Colorado U-13 5
GAME ID #5901812
Sun Apr 7 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 4 Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 1
GAME ID #5901834
Sat Apr 20 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 4 #11 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5901811
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 5 Field 7 Boulder,CO
FC Boulder U-13 0
GAME ID #5903127
Sat May 4 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-13 3 Pride Complex Field 2 Colorado Springs,CO
Pride Switchbacks DA U-13 2
GAME ID #5901810
Sat May 11 12:15PM Colorado Rapids U-13 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 24 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-13 2
GAME ID #5902557
Sun May 12 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 5 Denver Christian School Lakewood,CO
Colorado Rush U-13 1
GAME ID #5903041
Thu May 16 5:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 1 Field 6 Centennial,CO
Colorado Rapids Youth U-13 1
GAME ID #5901827
Fri May 24 5:00PM Colorado Rapids U-13 5 #10 Fort Collins,CO
Arsenal Colorado U-13 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcelo Balboa Assistant Coach
Erik Bushey Assistant Coach
Christopher Cartlidge Assistant Coach
Joel Carrithers Athletic Trainer
Pierre Soubrier Athletic Trainer
Brian Crookham Academy Director
Andrew Kewley Head Coach
Boyd Kirk Manager
Antti Ronkanen Apprentice Coach