Colorado Rapids

Colorado Rapids Commerce City, Colo.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rapids U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2002 Andrew David 5 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Logan Dorsey 5 5 100.0 3 2 0 FT
6 2002 Brandon Farmelo 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2001 Braden Fidelak 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2002 Midfielder Jacob Granados 5 4 80.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2002 Bryce Loui 5 4 80.0 0 2 0 FT
2002 Mario Miranda 1 1 20.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Armando Munoz-Zarate 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Alejandro Padilla 4 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Adan Perez 5 1 20.0 0 2 0 FT
17 2002 Isaiah Quarcoo 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Jason Robles 5 4 80.0 1 2 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Abraham Rodriguez 3 3 60.0 0 1 0 FT
11 2002 Forward Donovan Roux 5 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2001 Sekou Soumoh 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Luis Toledo 5 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
23 2001 Midfielder Will Vint 2 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597308
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579437
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579514
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579519
Sun Sep 29 2:45PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 0 Turf Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579543
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597380
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597437
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597458
Sun Nov 10 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597518
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19
GAME ID #6597705
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19
GAME ID #6597576
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6597607
Sun Mar 8 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Toyoto Soccer Center TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597668
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597754
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597782
Sun Apr 19 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597816
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597880
Sat May 9 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597920
Sat May 16 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19
GAME ID #6597947
Sun May 17 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597972
Sat May 30 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcelo Balboa Assistant Coach
Erik Bushey Assistant Coach
Andrew Butler Assistant Coach
Andrew Kewley Assistant Coach
Christopher Cartlidge Academy Director
Brian Crookham Academy Director
Boyd Kirk Manager
Marcelo Sarvas Head Coach
James Wagenschutz Sports Performance Coach
Zachary Winterberg Trainer