Colorado Rapids

Colorado Rapids Commerce City, Colo.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Colorado Rapids U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2002 Andrew David 11 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2002 Logan Dorsey 15 15 100.0 7 9 0 FT
6 2002 Brandon Farmelo 15 14 93.3 1 1 0 FT
13 2001 Braden Fidelak 14 12 80.0 0 2 0 FT
3 2002 Midfielder Jacob Granados 14 11 73.3 1 0 0 FT
2 2002 Bryce Loui 13 6 40.0 0 2 0 FT
2002 Mario Miranda 1 1 6.7 0 1 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Armando Munoz-Zarate 10 9 60.0 0 2 0 FT
4 2001 Defender Alejandro Padilla 11 11 73.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Kazuki Peralta 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2002 Adan Perez 8 1 6.7 0 2 0 FT
17 2002 Isaiah Quarcoo 5 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Jason Robles 15 13 86.7 4 5 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Abraham Rodriguez 6 6 40.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2002 Forward Donovan Roux 10 8 53.3 1 2 0 FT
15 2001 Sekou Soumoh 9 6 40.0 0 0 3 FT
8 2002 Luis Toledo 15 9 60.0 1 5 0 FT
5 2002 Midfielder Carlos Vasquez 4 1 6.7 0 1 0 FT
23 2001 Midfielder Will Vint 5 3 20.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597308
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Grass Englewood,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579437
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579514
Sat Sep 28 5:30PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Field 11 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579519
Sun Sep 29 2:45PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 0 Portland Timbers Training Center - Turf Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579543
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597380
Sat Oct 26 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597437
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597458
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 4
GAME ID #7268946
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268990
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC DELCO U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7269029
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597518
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597705
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 0 Field 8 (Turf) Commerce City,CO
Real Colorado U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597576
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 1 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 4 Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD) 3
GAME ID #6597607
Sun Mar 8 2:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597668
Sun Mar 22 11:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597754
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597782
Sun Apr 19 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #6597816
Sat Apr 25 12:30PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Bermuda West, accessible via NW corner of Field 6 Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19
GAME ID #6597880
Sat May 9 10:00AM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Real Salt Lake U-18/19
GAME ID #6597920
Sat May 16 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
FC Dallas U-18/19 (FCD)
GAME ID #6597947
Sun May 17 3:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Field 22 Commerce City,CO
Solar Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597972
Sat May 30 12:00PM Colorado Rapids U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Marcelo Balboa Assistant Coach
Erik Bushey Assistant Coach
Andrew Butler Assistant Coach
Andrew Kewley Assistant Coach
Christopher Cartlidge Academy Director
Brian Crookham Academy Director
Boyd Kirk Manager
Marcelo Sarvas Head Coach
James Wagenschutz Sports Performance Coach
Zachary Winterberg Trainer